Mars announce release of a deliciously creamy vegan Mars Bar drink

Mars Incorporated announce the release of a new vegan Mars Bar drink

Did you once enjoy Mars Bars? Soon you’ll be able to treat yourself to a vegan Mars Bar drink, made from oat milk



vegan Mars oat drink

(Photo: Mars®)



Chocolate and caramel fans, rejoice – the iconic Mars Bar can now be enjoyed by vegans, in the form of the deliciously creamy vegan Mars® Oat drink.


Bursting with a rich chocolatey taste, and a burst of caramel, the new vegan Mars Bar drink has no added sugar and is registered with the Vegan Society.



Mars vegan oat drink

(Photo: Mars®)



The vegan Mars Bar oat drink will be available for £1.50 in a 250ml bottle in Asda stores from July 20 2020.


Mars are ever-expanding their collection of non-dairy  drinks – the Mars® Oat drink is the third in their vegan range, which also includes Galaxy® Oat and Bounty® Coconut.




The lifestyle magazine written by vegans for vegans.